MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact
Home > About > Directory
Directory for Wellstone International High School
Name
Title
Room
Email
Phone
Aamot, Daniel

Teacher, ESL

A220

daniel.aamot@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Aden, Ibrahim

Teacher, Arabic

B102A

ibrahim.aden@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anderson, Yara

Teacher, Science

A217

yara.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Butler, Douglass

Teacher, Social Studies

B120

douglass.butler@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Castellano, Chris

Counselor

B114-D

christopher.castellano@mpls.k12.mn.us668-5102
Cazanacli, Liliana

Community Education Lead

B171

gloria.cazanacli@mpls.k12.mn.us668 - 4076
Dallman, Carol

Teacher, Social Studies

A205

carol.dallman@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Flannigan, Jessica

School Nurse

B114-A

jessica.flannigan@mpls.k12.mn.us668 - 5119
Gardner, Brian

Teacher, Social Studies Concepts

B105

brian.gardner@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Germa, Teyent

Social Worker

B114-B

teyent.germa@mpls.k12.mn.us668-5117
Page 1 of 5 (41 items)Prev[1]2345NextAll