MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
Home > About > Directory
Directory for Wellstone International High School
Name
Title
Room
Email
Phone
Adam, Amal

Office Assistant

B114

  
Aamot, Daniel

Teacher, Advanced Writing

A203

daniel.aamot@mpls.k12.mn.us45243
Ali, Ayan

Health Services Assistant 33839

Health Office

ayan.ali@mpls.k12.mn.us668-5239
Campusano, Marisol

Spanish Social Worker

AB

marisol.campusano@mpls.k12.mn.us668-
Castellano, Chris

Counselor

B114-D

christopher.castellano@mpls.k12.mn.us668-5102
Cazanacli, Liliana

Community Education Lead

B171

gloria.cazanacli@mpls.k12.mn.us668 - 4076
Dallman, Carol

Teacher, Social Studies

A206

carol.dallman@mpls.k12.mn.us45216
Fearing, Aimee

Principal

B114-F

aimee.fearing@mpls.k12.mn.us668-5107
Ficek, Emilie

School Nurse

B114-A

emilie.ficek@mpls.k12.mn.us33719
Gardner, Brian

Teacher, Social Studies Concepts

B105

brian.gardner@mpls.k12.mn.us45217
Page 1 of 4 (39 items)Prev[1]234NextAll