MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
Home > About > Directory
Directory for Wellstone International High School
Name
Title
Room
Email
Phone
Aamot, Daniel

Teacher, Advanced Writing

A203

daniel.aamot@mpls.k12.mn.us45243
Adam, Amal

Office Assistant

B114

amal.adam@mpls.k12.mn.us668 - 5115
Aden, Ibrahim

Teacher, Arabic

A212

ebrahim.aden@mpls.k12.mn.us45222
Ali, Ayan

Health Services Assistant 33839

Health Office

ayan.ali@mpls.k12.mn.us668-5239
Anderson, Yara

Teacher, Science

A217

yara.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us45228
Bustamante, Jaime

Associate Educator, Senior Institute - English and Spanish

Cafeteria Office

jaime.bustamante@mpls.k12.mn.us33844
Butler, Douglass

Teacher, Social Studies

Room 222

douglass.butler@mpls.k12.mn.us45208
Campusano, Marisol

Social Worker & Attendance

B114

marisol.campusano@mpls.k12.mn.us33825
Castellano, Chris

Counselor

B114-D

christopher.castellano@mpls.k12.mn.us668-5102
Cazanacli, Liliana

Community Education Lead

B171

gloria.cazanacli@mpls.k12.mn.us668 - 4076
Page 1 of 5 (46 items)Prev[1]2345NextAll