MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
Home > About > Directory
Directory for Wellstone International High School
Name
Title
Room
Email
Phone
Aamot, Daniel

Teacher, ESL

A220

daniel.aamot@mpls.k12.mn.us45210
Adam, Amal

Office Assistant

B114

amal.adam@mpls.k12.mn.us668 - 5115
Aden, Ibrahim

Teacher, Arabic

B102A

ibrahim.aden@mpls.k12.mn.us45230
Ali, Ayan

Health Services Assistant 33839

Health Office

ayan.ali@mpls.k12.mn.us668-5239
Anderson, Yara

Teacher, Science

A217

yara.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us45228
Ashley Schnieder

Nutrition Center

Cafeteria

transplus-fns@mpls.k12.mn.us45083
Butler, Douglass

Teacher, Social Studies

B120

douglass.butler@mpls.k12.mn.us45234
Castellano, Chris

Counselor

B114-D

christopher.castellano@mpls.k12.mn.us668-5102
Dallman, Carol

Teacher, Social Studies

A205

carol.dallman@mpls.k12.mn.us45217
Fearing, Aimee

Principal

B114-F

aimee.fearing@mpls.k12.mn.us668-5107
Page 1 of 4 (38 items)Prev[1]234NextAll