MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
Home > About > Directory
Directory for Wellstone International High School
Name
Title
Room
Email
Phone
Aamot, Daniel

Teacher, Advanced Writing

A203

daniel.aamot@mpls.k12.mn.us45243
Ali, Abdirahman

SEA

A215

abdirahman.ali@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ali, Abdirizak

Special Education Assistant

A215

abdirizak.ali@mpls.k12.mn.us45227
Ali, Ayan

Health Services Assistant 33839

Health Office

ayan.ali@mpls.k12.mn.us668-5239
Campusano, Marisol

Spanish Social Worker

AB

marisol.campusano@mpls.k12.mn.us668-
Castellano, Chris

Counselor

B114-D

christopher.castellano@mpls.k12.mn.us668-5102
Cazanacli, Liliana

Community Education Lead

B171

gloria.cazanacli@mpls.k12.mn.us668 - 4076
Dallman, Carol

Teacher, Social Studies

A206

carol.dallman@mpls.k12.mn.us45216
Duale, Saleban

Associate Educator

A213

saleban.duale@mpls.k12.mn.us668-5129
Fearing, Aimee

Principal

B114-F

aimee.fearing@mpls.k12.mn.us668-5107
Page 1 of 5 (47 items)Prev[1]2345NextAll